Baby Boy 9 lbs 10 oz & Baby Girl – 9 lbs 7 oz

“I have two beautiful babies! My son was born Feb. 6, 09. 1 day past EDD. He came vaginally with an epidural. Dr. told me he wouldn’t fit so she cut me and then I immediately tore (3rd degree) He was 9 lbs 10 oz. It took me forever to heal from the cut and tear. I had my second baby on Jan. 23, 12, on her EDD, I had her all natural and insisted on no episiotomy. I had her out in 10 minutes of pushing, no cuts and the teeniest tear (they didn’t even have to stitch me) She was 9 lbs 7 oz. My recovery was so quick and amazing.”

~Megan

Leave a Reply

